Raj Bhavan , Maharashtra

An Incredible Evening at Mumbai’s Raj Bhavan

We had the distinct honor of hosting the prestigious International Buddha Peace Award and Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Award ceremony at the esteemed Raj Bhavan Auditorium Hall in Mumbai Maharashtra. The award is handed over by His Excellency Hon. Sri Bhagat Singh Koshyari. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to His Excellency Sri Bhagat Singh Koshyari, the esteemed 22th Governor of Maharashtra, for gracing this event with his presence.

At Raj Bhavan, Governor Koshyari gave out the  Dr. Ambedkar Award and International Buddha Peace Award for outstanding achievements in all spheres of life. The international Buddha Peace & Dr. Ambedkar Award was given to actress Harshaali Malhotra (of Bajrangi Bhaijan fame) and managing director of Kedia Securities Dr. Vijay Kedia. The International Buddha Peace Awards were given to Versova MLA Dr. Bharati Lavekar, social worker Subhash Kumar Agarwala, business leader Partha Chakravarty, businessman Dr. Md Moinuddin Bin Moksud, social worker Dr. Khalid Shaikh, pastor Rev. Dr. Paritosh Canning, and Manav Seva Foundation President Vijay Shah. Both Surajit Barua, president of the Maitri Peace Foundation, and Kailash Masoom, president of Buddhanjali, were in attendance.

Anu Malik

Maharashtra Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari presented the 12th Bharat Ratna Dr Ambedkar Award and International Buddha Peace Prize for outstanding contributions in various fields of life at the Raj Bhavan in Mumbai

Dr Viiay Kedia, CEO of Kedia Securities and actor Harshaali Malhotra (from Bajrang Bhaijan fame) awarded Bharat Ratna to Dr. Ambedkar.

Versova MLA dr Bharati Lavekar, social helpanto Subhash Kumar Agarwala, arijuht Partha Chakravarty, ärimees dr Md Moinuddin Bin Moksud, social helpanto dr Khalid Shaikh, pastor Rev. Dr. Paritosh Canning kaj Manav Seva fondi esimees Vijay Shah diris internacia Budho rahauhinna. Kohal olid Buddhanjali Kailash Masoom kaj Maitri fondi president Bhante Pankai.

International Buddha Peace Awards were given to Dr Bharati Lavekar, Versova MLA, Subhash Kumar Agarwala – Social Worker, Business Manager Partha Chakravarty, Businessman Dr Md Moinuddin Bin Moksud, Social Worker Dr Khalid Shaikh, Reverend Rev Dr Paritosh Canning and Manav Seva Foundation Chairman Vijay Shah. Kailash Masoom – Chairman of Buddhanjali and Surajit Barua – Chairman of Maitri Foundation were also present at the award ceremony. 

Dr. Bharti Lavekar, MLA from Versova, speaking to Mumbai Messenger about receiving the International Buddha Peace Award, said, “We as MLAs are representatives of the public and are involved in the social affairs of common people. When our work is recognized, recognized and appreciated. , it motivates us to do more work.” for the common good. This further increases our enthusiasm to do more and more work.

Join Us and Get Your Success Story Be Appreciated with Prestigious International Buddha Peace Award and D.R BR Ambedkar Award Click The Link Below and Book Your Nomination Slot.